May Blog Hop.

Wow – My first ever Blog Hop.  For all of us in this blog hop, it is our first time. 

A Blog Hop is a circle of ideas all using the same theme/product or idea.  

Our first blog hop features Close to My Heart’s May Stamp of the Month.  The SOTM is Just Sayin.  It is full of sayings and embellishments for you to use In a variety of ways.

If you have come here from Wendy’s Blog you are on the right path! The blog hop is a giant circle, so no matter where you start you can work your way through all the blogs.  If you get lost along the way you can find a list of all the blogs in this blog hop on my blog.  Just click here

I have created a fun page using the new  Blossom Paper Pack.  

Other colours I used from the blossom pack are Lagoon, Sunset, Glacier and White Daisy. 

The title is created using Handwritten Print Stamp Set  

 

Embellishments are from the Hopscotch buttons  

 and the Bling assortment 

  I dovetailed most of the paper details.    

This is a simple but effective detail that I can show you how to do at my next workshop.

Remember this stamp is only available in May.  Contact your Close To My Heart Consultant to see how you can purchase it at a great discount.

Thanks for checking out my blog and seeing what I have done with the Just Sayin’ stamp set.  

Now why don’t you head over to Kerry’s Blog to see her beautiful creation.

 
✂️📜❤️

Alison

Leave a comment