Christmas is coming early…

Don’t panic … Not really I am just getting organised for the November Village Green end of year workshop on Sunday 22nd November.

With the release of the new Seasonal expressions there are some very beautiful new Christmas products now available.

Christmas cards, CTMH, White Pines, Alison Dunn, Scissorspaperheart
White Pines WOTG, CTMH

White Pines Cardmaking kit is what I used tonight, and in just 2.5 hours I had made 15 cards ready to show off and send in December!

I made a few changes to the suggested instructions (because I can!) and I just loved the red holly wreath paper so I used that instead of the reverse side which is a cashmere colour.

Everything you need to create 5 of each of the 3 card designs is in the kit,right down to the bitty sparkles.  The cutting guides are very easy to follow and make the whole process simple and quick !

I also changed the “happy holiday” sentiment to Merry Christmas as I prefer that sentiment, but they were fun and easy to make and so effective.

White Pines CTMH Christmas, Alison Dunn, Scissorspaperheart

If you would like to get going on your handmade Christmas cards, please head over to My Website. The code for this white pines workshop on the go is G1099.

✂️📜❤️

Happy crafting

2 thoughts on “Christmas is coming early…

Leave a Reply

