New Inspiration

August brings a stunning new Annual Catalogue and a whole lot of yumminess!

Welcome to the August Blog Hop celebrating our favourite products from the new catalogue.

The Blog Hop is a circle that you can follow to see all our work!  If you came  from Cindy’s Blog then you are on the right path!

From the moment I picked up the new catalogue I was drawn to the beautiful new Fundamentals paper packs.  The colours are so vibrant and so easy to use.

Fundamentals are the base to add to all your crafting,

Adventure Fundamentals.

or you can just use them on their own.
Whimsy Fundamentals

With my page this month, I really wanted to celebrate a beautiful photo of Tom I took whilst we were away in Yareawonga recently.  All too quickly he is becoming a reluctant  photo subject now he is a teenager!


The title piece is using the printed paper in the pack that looks like I have stamped the words.

I then created 2 more pages to follow this single page, using the same colours.


I used the Artistry Cricut Cartridge to make the title.  This is currently my favourite Cricut font.


I used some of my stash to add some embellishment, but otherwise I kept not fairly simple on black cardstock, to really highlight the vibrant colours in the photos and the expression on Tom’s face.


These paper packs really suit my style of scrapbooking and I hope you are inspired to use them in your albums or other craft projects.

During August when you purchase the adventure, whimsy and enchantment you will receive for FREE either the uptown or rustic pack.  Click here for more information.

To view the new Annual Inspirations, add one to your next order or view it here online.


Thanks for following our Blog Hop. 

Now head onto Kerry’s Blog to continue your journey.

✂️📄❤️

Alison xx

Leave a Reply

